Weekly Menu 10/29–11/2

OMG!  Did I really just type 11/2?!  Is it November already?!  I can’t believe it!  I hope everyone is getting ready for Halloween.  Unfortunately for you all who read this, I am not one of those super creative moms who has a Halloween theme to every meal this week.  Sorry!  But what I do have is super easy meals so that we can all prepare our little ghosts and goblins for trick or treating.  Happy Halloween!  And welcome November!

Monday – Turkey Tacos

Tuesday – Teriyaki Tuna with Asian Vegetables (Kikkoman is the best Teriyaki marinade)

Wednesday – Happy Halloween!  It’s pizza night!

Thursday – Lemon Rosemary Roasted Chicken with mashed potatoes and peas (Stuff the inside of the bird with halved lemons and rosemary sprigs.   Coat the outside with unsalted butter and salt.  Cook for 45 min. to an hour at 425 degrees.)

Friday – Out to dinner!  I’m taking a night off!

Leave a comment