Best Holiday Pins

Have I mentioned before that I love Pinterest?  What did we ever do without that amazing site?  I have seen so many wonderful Christmas and Holiday pins – crafts, cooking, décor – you name it!  I wanted to share some of my favorites.

photo (2)

So does my elf….

Inspiration for Moms has this amazing glitter reindeer tutorial.  I am totally going to make this for next year.  I may be working on it in July, but I’ll get it done!

 

Atta Girl Says has a fantastic house tour.  But this garland going down the stairs is the best part.  Stunning!  Her tree is pretty nice too!

Atta Girl Says 2013 Christmas Home Tour & Holiday Decorating Ideas

 

I love the garland and bunting that Jennifer Rizzo did in this pass through.  Her whole house looks so festive!

Jennifer Rizzo living room view

 

And who doesn’t love a little Thistlewood Farm!  Karianne and her pop of color for the Holidays can bring a smile to anyone’s face!  She even decorates her windows….

Fun Idea to Decorate a Window

 

And by far, my favorite Holiday house is Dear Lillie.  It is so gorgeous and beautiful, but doesn’t look fussy and overdone.  I just love it!

Leave a Reply

