Weekly Menu 11/18–11/22

This week, I found lots of inspiration on Pinterest.  There are so many talented cooks out there and so many creative recipes.  Several inspired me and with some tweaks, I will be giving them a try this week.

Monday – Pumpkin Alfredo with Bacon (I don’t really like Mac n Cheese so I’m making an Alfredo sauce with pumpkin, but this photo inspired me.  I’ll post my recipe after it is family approved!)

Pumpkin Mac n' Cheese with Bacon

Tuesday – Baked Chicken with Apple and Brussel Sprout Salad (I plan to cook my Brussel sprouts first.)

Wednesday – Root Beer Pulled Pork and Southern Green Beans (pork in the Crock Pot!)

Quick Southern Green Beans

Thursday – Taco Pockets (My kids like tacos so much, I feel like I serve them once a week!  I have got to come up with some inventive ways to eat tacos!)

(image from Pillsbury)

Friday – Shrimp Wonton Cups

Leave a Reply

