Day 18: The Linen Closet

Yes, there are many places in my house that lie behind closed doors and I hope that outsiders never see them.  Most of them are closets.  In this 31 Day series I vow to get it together.  That means organizing, goal setting and follow through. 

That even means closets. 

I decided to tackle one of the messiest first – the linen closet.

photo 2 (5) 

It was a jumble of blankets and towels and cat litter and toilet paper.  It is a very deep closet so I can honestly say that I was not totally sure what was back there.

I grabbed my baskets and tags.

photo 1 (5)

I yanked things off the shelves.  I folded.  I tossed.  I now have a very organized linen closet!

photo 4 (4) 

photo 2 (6)      photo 4 (5)

Leave a Reply

