Day 4: The Fridge

Have you ever found a science experiment growing in the back of your refrigerator?  I have.  I’m not proud of it.  But I vow to not let it happen again.  Unless it IS a science experiment.  Then I plan on getting an A!

IMG_5055         IMG_5052IMG_5051

I took everything out.  I wiped down every shelf and surface. 

IMG_5053IMG_5057

I bought this lazy susan at Bed, Bath and Beyond.  It is a great tool to have in the refrigerator.  Just give it a spin and see what’s there!  Small jars of things don’t get hidden behind large jars of things.

IMG_5058IMG_5059

I love my refrigerator!  It is the new Samsung with the multi use drawer in the middle.  Seriously, it’s genius!  And my freezer has two compartments, too.  The top one rolls like a drawer.  Awesome!

IMG_5062IMG_5063

2 thoughts on “Day 4: The Fridge

Leave a Reply

