Fall Around The House

IMG_5988

I love fall!  It is truly my favorite season of all!  The cooler weather and the leaves changing just gives me such a feeling of contentment.  I don’t know how else to describe it!

I love the colors of autumn… red, yellow and orange mixed with brown and still a hint of green.

And fall food… soups and stews and squash, oh my!

In honor of this wonderful season I have started decking out my house for fall.

IMG_5888IMG_5970IMG_5891IMG_5965

Just a little touch here and there.  A leaf or two.

IMG_5980IMG_5977

No space would be complete without an antler.

IMG_5991

And this will easily transform into Halloween, but I hold back until October 1st!

Sharing at:

Wow Us Wednesdays at Savvy Southern Style

Falling for Fall at The Inspired Room

It’s Fall Y’all at Thrifty Decor Chick

Leave a Reply

