Weekly Menu 8/12–8/16

I can’t believe that it is the last week of summer!  Where did the time go?  We have had a fantastic summer, but I think it is time to go back to school.  I crave the structure and the schedule that goes along with school.  I think, secretly, my kids do too.

Monday – 3 Bean Enchiladas – we are sticking with Meatless Mondays!

Tuesday – Spaghetti Carbonara – this is one of my favorites!!

 

Wednesday – Shrimp Stir Fry

Thursday – Burgers and Grilled Corn on the Cob

Friday – this weekend is going to be spent getting ready for school so it’s a chefs choice day.  Whatever I have in the fridge is what is for dinner. 

Leave a Reply

