Fourth of July Entertaining

Happy July 4!  I’m sure all of you are gearing up for your celebrations.  Let’s just take a moment to remember that it is the birthday of our great nation and we should all be so proud to celebrate!

The Fourth of July is my favorite holiday.  Seriously!

I love fireworks and backyard barbeques.  I love the relaxation of summer.  I love spending it with my family.  I love cooking and lingering all day with friends and neighbors. 

Since I spend almost every July 4 at one of my favorite places on Earth (I’ll share that with you later.), I pinned so many things that I thought I’d share them with you.  There are some fantastic July 4 ideas out there!!!!

First, The Menu:

Sweet/Hot Baby Back Ribs

Fourth of July Recipes: Sweet-Hot Baby Back Ribs

Carolina Style BBQ Chicken

Picture of Carolina-Style Barbecue Chicken Recipe

Grilled Corn on the Cob

Red, White and Blue Fruit Salad

Lemonade Iced Tea

Patriotic Cheesecake Parfaits

 

The Party Favors:

The Table Settings and Decorations:

And the most important part:

 

(all images via Pinterest)

Happy 4th of July!!!!

Leave a Reply

