Weekly Menu 7/1–7/5

This week I am actually in Maine again visiting my family.  So, instead of doing my regular menu, I thought I would share with you some of my very favorite recipes from home.  My dad is the best cook around and an amazing outdoorsman so there is plenty of wild game.  And being in New England, lobster, of course!

Lobster Macaroni and Cheese

Teriyaki Venison Loin with Sautéed Wild Mushrooms – this one’s a family recipe that I’ve never written down.  I’ll get my dad to write it down and then I’ll share it with you.

 

Steamed Clams (I use olive oil instead of grape seed oil)

Lobster Roll

Picture of Lobster Rolls Recipe

Fried Clams usually from my favorite road side snack shack – Jordan’s Snack Bar in Ellsworth, ME

Bacon Wrapped Duck Bites

Duck Bites Recipe

Leave a Reply

