Maine Home + Design

While on my trip back to Maine over the weekend, I stumbled upon a magazine: Maine Home + Design.  I had no idea that it existed, but I am glad that I grabbed a copy.

MHD Cover 72 rgb May2013 FB WEB SMALL

It has the most beautiful coastal homes in it.  I fell in love with the rustic quality of the house on the cover.  I just had to share it with you. 

This home is in Kennebunkport, ME.  You may have heard of it.  The Bush Family lives there.  (Not the house, the town.)  It is a beautiful town and I am hoping to get back there this summer.  If I do, I promise to take pictures!!!

Leave a Reply

