Weekly Menu 3/25-3/29

This week is moving week!  So far our kitchen has remained largely unpacked, but that won’t last long!  The menu for this week is not at all what I normally do, but there is goodness to come.  I am moving to a spectacular kitchen and all of my cooking equipment can now come out of storage and get put away.  Bear with me this week and I promise to share some of my favorite recipes, create some and entertain friends again starting in April.

Monday – Take-out – probably burgers

Tuesday – Take-out – Chinese

Wednesday – Take-out – Mexican

Thursday – Take-out – ?????

Friday – Pizza at the new house!!!!

I hope everyone has a wonderful Easter and that your Spring is full of blessings and new beginnings!

Leave a Reply

