Moving On

This is what my foyer and dining room look like right now:

IMG_3901IMG_3903IMG_3907IMG_3906

You got it, folks!  We are moving out!  We bought a house and close in a couple of weeks.  We are thrilled.  Here is our new beauty:

WP_000814

The whole family is very excited!  There are rooms to decorate, a huge kitchen to cook and create in, and plenty of dreaming and scheming to do!  I can’t wait to share it all with you!!!!

I am trying to come up with a name for our new home.  Any suggestions?  She needs a proper title.  She is going to get a little make-over in the coming month.  But it is sure to enhance her beauty.  I just can’t wait!!! (did I already mention that?) Smile  Send me any suggestions for a name for her.  I’m open to it all!

One thought on “Moving On

Leave a Reply

