Weekly Menu 2/11–2/15

It’s Valentine’s week!  Thursday is the big day!  Are you ready?  I am taking Valentine’s day straight to Prince Charming’s stomach with a very yummy chicken dinner that has it in for his sweet tooth too!

Monday – Steak with smashed garlic potatoes and sugar snap peas

Tuesday – Salmon Cakes (I omit the capers because I don’t like them and I serve these cakes with a lemon aioli)

Wednesday – Venison Burgers (Care package from my dear dad, prepared the same way as a regular burger, but soooo much better!)

Thursday – Maple Butter Roasted Chicken

Friday – Crispy Chicken Thighs with Terragon Sauce (this is my own creation.  I’ll post the recipe another time.)

Hold on to your loved ones tight, not just on Valentine’s day, but every day!

Leave a Reply

