Weekly Menu 1/28–2/1

It’s almost February and I haven’t even made a batch of chili yet!  That will be next week!  I think February calls for lots of soups and stews.  To finish out February, I am doing super easy meals that my kids love.

Monday – Beef and Broccoli – Soy sauce and brown sugar make this special.

beef + soy sauce + brown sugar + garlic + broccoli + crock pot = beef & broccoli

Tuesday – Cheese Ravioli with Sage Butter and Shallotts – store bought ravioli mixed in with butter sautéed shallot and fresh sage.

Wednesday – Tacos!

Thursday – Meatball Nirvana – a Pinterest recipe but I’m mixing in Italian sausage and fresh tomatoes.

Meatball Nirvana Recipe

Friday – Make it yourself flatbreads.  My kids will likely only do cheese, but at least I can add fresh basil to mine!

Leave a Reply

