Checking off the Pinterest Activities

In a previous post I talked about my Pinterest addiction.  I feel like I pin everything, but I don’t do much of what I pin.  Recently I pinned this….

Cabo San Lucas

Nice, huh?  Cabo San Lucas, Mexico.  On the Baja Peninsula.

Guess what?!  Last week I went there!  Yahoo!  Just for a couple of days while my Prince Charming was on business.

DSCN0091

This was sunrise on day one.  Beautiful!  We stayed at the Hilton Los Cabos Resort.

DSCN0098

DSCN0106

This was the lovely beach, but I mostly hung out at the pool and drank mojitos!  Boy were they good!

DSCN0099

DSCN0128

Gotta get the prom picture pose in!

DSCN0085DSCN0095DSCN0114

Whenever my husband goes on a trip, he takes an angry bird with him and photographs it all over the place and sends the photos to our kids.  This trip was no different.  This was one lucky bird!

Leave a Reply

