Weekly Menu 1/21–1/25

I am still trying to get back into the swing of things after the holidays.  January has been jam packed full of events.  My children had an extra long winter break (2 whole weeks!) and my parents stayed for an extra long time to help out.  Prince Charming and I took our first trip without children (much needed but totally nerve racking!) and today is MLK Day so no school again.  I’m ready to get back to a normal schedule.  So this week I have planned some very easy recipes to help me get organized.  Every extra minute is precious!

Monday – Chicken Thighs with Rosemary Mashed Potatoes and Roasted Onions

Tuesday – Italian Seafood Stew 

Wednesday – Broccoli, Ranch, Cheddar and Bacon Baked Chicken (this is a Pinterest recipe in an effort to actually TRY the stuff I pin!)

Chicken broccoli, ranch, cheese, and bacon in aluminum foil and placed in the oven...gotta try this.

Thursday – Spaghetti Squash with Williams Sonoma Organic Pasta Sauce (I thought I’d give it a try)     

Williams-Sonoma Organic Rustic Vegetable Pasta Sauce

Friday – Burgers!  

 

Leave a Reply

