Décor Trend: Antlers

Whether they are faux or real, antlers are popping up in beautiful home décor.  Some are painted, some are resin, some are still attached to a head!  All of them make a design statement.  I am loving it!  I grew up in a home where antlers came easy every winter but were often disposed of.  Now I find myself asking my dad to keep them for me!  Check out these beautiful and luxurious rooms with antlers.  They add a natural vibe and a very traditional feeling, even in some untraditional finishes.

 

Very rustic and casual cool – antlers as a towel rack!  (Image via google)

Inspiring Interiors

Chandelier anyone?  (Image via pinterest)

Suzanne Kasler Atelier Antlers

Suzanne Kasler does it again!  (Image from Ballard Designs)

(Images from Z Gallerie)

 

And just for fun…. (Image via google)

I can’t wait to add more antlers to my décor after the Christmas decorations come down.  What a wonderful way to fill the space and keep it cozy and wintery for the rest of the season. 

Leave a Reply

