Weekly Menu 11/26–11/30

I hope y’all had a wonderful Thanksgiving!  I did not host Thanksgiving dinner so I don’t have any left over turkey to work with so this weeks menu is turkey free.  I am on detox this week from all the wine and food consumed over the holiday.  Time to reset the old body clock. 

Monday – Fish Cakes and Cole Slaw

Tuesday – Kale Salad topped with smoked salmon (This kale salad was served at Thanksgiving dinner and I loved it!  So yummy and healthy, and in season!)

Wednesday – Easy Pasta (pasta tossed with olive oil, lemon juice, salt, pepper, breadcrumbs and parmesan)

Thursday – Slow Cooker Garlic Chicken (I serve mine with quinoa instead of couscous)

Friday – Smoky grilled steak with blue cheese mashed potatoes (my secret weapon is smoked salt used on top of my steaks)

Leave a Reply

