Catalogs for Christmas

I seem to get every catalog under the sun.  I’m sure we all do.  Most of them I throw away, especially when a new company sends one.  I breeze through my home décor ones (my favorites) and Williams Sonoma and then recycle them.  I love getting ideas from their pages and WS has some great recipes.  Yesterday I went to my mailbox and discovered a new catalog, Mark and Graham.  What a great catalog!  Super for all of you monogram junkies out there, like me.  The parent company is Williams Sonoma, so it is very simple yet chic.  Love it!  I want to order everything!  Just look at these great linen wine bags.  Perfect for hostess gifts for holiday parties.

Linen Wine Bag with Grosgrain Tie

I am particularly in love with these paper placemats.  You can write the menu on them for dinner parties!  How brilliant!

Bon Apetit Paper Placemats

And something I have always wanted (Santa, are you listening?), monogrammed napkins.  They come in almost any color monogram you can imagine.  And you can choose your font.  Free personalization and $5 flat rate shipping!  Yahoo!

Typographer's Linen Napkins

Leave a Reply

