Weekly Menu 10/1 – 5

Wow!  I can’t believe is October already!  I have been absent from blogging for so long that I feel like I am starting over.  I’ll catch you up in another post, but for now here is the weekly menu.

Monday – Butternut Squash Soup with Gruyere Cheesy Toast

Tuesday – Beer Can Chicken with grilled veggies

Wednesday – Pasta All’Amatriana

Thursday – Lazy Perogi  (tastes like a cabbage perogi without all the dough rolling and shaping!)

Friday – Chicken and Honey Sandwiches

Leave a Reply

